Vai al contenuto
onsuggest
Accedi
Strumento en

Check your Google account before this default setting saves your private conversations

Fonte: MakeUseOf ·

A hidden account toggle keeps real audio recordings of your voice commands.

Che cos'è Check your Google account before this default setting saves your private conversations?

Check your Google account before this default setting saves your private conversations is a strumento discovery curated from MakeUseOf. A hidden account toggle keeps real audio recordings of your voice commands.

Come posso accedervi o provarlo?

You can experience this content directly on its original host (MakeUseOf) by clicking the "Open Original" button.

Da dove proviene questo contenuto?

Curated from MakeUseOf by the OnSuggest team to surface the most interesting and serendipitous content on the web.

Scorciatoie da tastiera

Scoperta precedente
←P
Scoperta successiva
→N
Mi piace
L
Non fa per me
X
Salva
S
Mostra questo aiuto
?
Chiudi
Esc

Le scorciatoie funzionano nella pagina delle scoperte.